Background_v2%20gris%20encore%20plus%20p

METADATA ANALYSIS

MetaData analysis consists of working on data related to user behaviour on the platform.

We are therefore able to provide a tangible post-event analysis of the participants' navigation and thus offer recommendations to enhance the quality of communications during your events as well as customer experience.

MetaData analysis, cross-referencing of information, cross-checking of statistics, quantified visual projections. The metadata analysis can cover all the indicators relating to the user experience, to the activity of visits to the exhibitor fair. We are in the sphere of strategic design and data analysis. At the heart of marketing. Therefore at the source of the user experience design.

Direct connection to exhibitors (CRM) and supply chain management, maximizing return on investment

Robust post-event metadata reporting and analysis, including geolocation. Setting up an event, either face-to-face, virtual or hybrid requires not only good organization but also good knowledge of participants' expectations. Connexion.tv is a tool that compiles the browsing habits of participants on the platform exclusively and thus allows organizers to fully understand the movement of their guests within the framework of a virtual event. These capacities make it possible to provide solutions adapted to the habits and behaviours of the guests and thus enhance the customer experience.

Background_v2%20gris%20encore%20plus%20p

ANALYSE DES DONNÉES

L'analyse de data consiste à travailler sur les données liées au comportement des utilisateurs sur la plateforme. 

Nous sommes donc en mesure de fournir une analyse tangible post-événement de la navigation des participants et ainsi offrir des recommandations pour rehausser la qualité des communications lors de vos événements ainsi que l’expérience client.

Analyse de données, croisement des informations, recoupement des statistiques, projection visuelle chiffrée. L’analyse de données peut porter sur tous les indicateurs rapportés à l'expérience utilisateur, à l'activité des visites au salon des exposants. Nous sommes dans la sphère du design stratégique et de la data-analyse. Au coeur du marketing. Et donc à la source du design de l'expérience utilisateur. Connection directe aux exposants (CRM) et gestion de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, maximisant le retour sur l’investissement

Rapports et analyses robustes des métadonnées post-événement, y compris la géolocalisation.

La mise en place d'un événement, qu'il soit présentiel, virtuel ou hybride requiert non seulement une bonne organisation mais aussi de bonne connaissance des attentes des participants. La plateforme Connexion.tv est un outil qui permet de compiler les habitudes de navigation des participants et ainsi permettre aux organisateurs de bien comprendre le mouvement de leurs convives dans le cadre d'événement virtuel. Ces capacités permettent donc d'apporter des solutions adaptées aux habitudes et comportements des invités et ainsi rehausser l'expérience client.